Halloween-errific

Asda Halloween 2017 Sneak Preview

This year will be the seventh – yes SEVENTH time that we have previewed the Asda Halloween range. So what will 2017 hold in store for us?

Last year held so much promise didn’t it? Halloween landed on a Monday but that didn’t stop it from still being a great year – in terms of fun, frights, parties and offerings from the various stores keen to sell us their creepy merchandise.

Halloween 2017 falls on a Tuesday and although it makes things tricky in terms of planning (do you go for the weekend before or after for that party?) we’re hopeful that Asda won’t disappoint with an exciting new range.

Asda Halloween 2017 Sneak Preview

So what do we know so far? In a word (or two) not much – yet!

However, we do have a few teasing images for you to feast your eyes on. Take a look below.

Asda Halloween 2017 decorations Asda Halloween 2017 decorations Asda Halloween 2017 decorations Asda Halloween 2017 decorations

Early price information

We still only have information on a few of the basic products that Asda will be offering this year. However, Asda have released some more product images with early information on pricing which is helpful…

Asda Halloween 2017
Asda Halloween 2017
Asda Halloween 2017
Asda Halloween 2017

As soon as we get more info we’ll make further updates to this post, so keep checking back.

We will also publish some hands on reviews of the products including lots of pics and a video or two to give you an even better idea of what to expect.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Mr Halloween is the founder of Halloweenerrific. He lives for Halloween and pretty much spends the whole year in a perpetual Halloween, preparing for that all important night when everyone else celebrates it too. He loves cobwebs, skeletons and UV lights. He hates cheap, poorly made Halloween products.

14 Comments

  1. Haunted Skull August 7, 2017 at 9:12 pm

    So happy it is finally released but it is not much though I am looking forward to the life size.

  2. Horror Haunt August 7, 2017 at 9:13 pm

    Been waiting all day for this! Looks amazing so far but I was expecting more. Look so like a re theme along with some great small props but nothing too. Big yet.. keep us updated!

  3. haunted gamer August 7, 2017 at 9:27 pm

    bit anxious because it gives me a hint that they might have the same stuff from last year hopefully 6 ft prop this year but new version maybey a pirate

  4. HalloweenUK August 8, 2017 at 2:47 am

    Hope they have another life size this year… The reaper last year was brilliant!

  5. Seasons vlogs August 8, 2017 at 6:03 am

    Bit disappointed so far hopefully they’ll redeem themselves with an awesome life size and hopefully some inflatables

  6. haunted gamer August 8, 2017 at 9:47 am

    if we don’t get a lifesize from asda this year I wont shop there when the Halloween comes out but doubtfully that’s going to happen after we got the 6ft reaper last year

  7. Mr Halloween August 8, 2017 at 9:11 pm

    I’m still hoping to get my hands on one of those spooky phones!! May have to do it all online this year – the local store never has the stuff we want… 🙁

  8. Haunted Skull August 8, 2017 at 10:15 pm

    Hopefully this year will be as good as last year if not better.
    Last year I picked up:
    6ft reaper
    3ft singing and dancing skeleton
    skeleton twins
    dancing skull
    big mouth billy bones
    guitar skeleton
    skellierina
    spooky telephone
    eyeball doorbell
    caged crow

    I think that is all I brought from asda I am so happy I finally have got my hands on the witch spirit ball, donna the dead, man in chains and finally Wanda Witch.

    I also want to mention my youtube channel which I have been been doing over a year now and all the 2017 previews, prop reviews and store walkthroughs should be on there soon. I would really appreciate it if you subscribed.

    Here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBo2_4R0EvPtXlrZxtkp8Qw

  9. haunted ghost August 9, 2017 at 6:26 am

    gosh cant wait for wilko the range and band m this year because they have some good props by the way id there any chance you guys could subscribe my channel is haunted ghost not haunted gamer

    channel link

    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDxsd4vZvVWjMID_Y3VDhxw

  10. Oliver August 15, 2017 at 8:36 pm

    I am looking forward to the new life size this year the reaper was good but I look forward to seeing a new one. I hope there’s new exciting props to use to decorate.

  11. Haunted Skull August 16, 2017 at 12:58 pm

    Costco are really good this year as they have 3 seasonal visions life sizes and I am getting one of them very soon so keep a look out on my channel.

  12. Dan August 18, 2017 at 7:53 pm

    The costco butler looks really nice this year, and so does the lunging reaper. Looking like a good year already, hopefully asda delivers

  13. haunted ghost August 20, 2017 at 7:40 am

    I watched haunted skulls video on wilko leaakes and there might be a dancing ghost

    y band m near me hve things on sale where the Halloween goes bandm shoukd have there Halloween out by september1

  14. sam's vlogs August 23, 2017 at 10:53 am

    hi I’m sams vlogs I used to have an old channel called haunted ghost I’m going to do some store walkthroughs of some stores this year

Leave A Response

 

UA-17710551-2 
SEO Powered By SEOPressor