Halloween-errific

Asda Halloween 2014 Sneak Preview

Wow the Asda Halloween 2014 sneak preview has been a long time coming hasn’t it?

I know that a lot of you guys out there were getting worried and so were we!
With no information from our secret source we were perplexed as to why there wasn’t any news. What if Asda were having trouble getting things ready? Or what if they weren’t going to have any Halloween products this year AT ALL!?!

Thankfully neither of those statements are true and we’re happy to say that not only do we have a little run down of what you can expect to see in your local Asda store this year, but we have even had the chance to use some of the products already!

And you can expect to see these Halloween products hitting your local store by 29th September, and even sooner online.

The big headline this year is that as far as decorations, food and props are concerned, everything can be bought for £15 or less!

Asda Halloween 2014 Sneak Preview

As usual, we’ll keep updating this post with more information as it comes. And we already have a video showing lots of the products in action, which should be live on YouTube (and this page) within a week or so.

Halloween Snacks and Treats

If you remember, last year Asda made big efforts to give their shoppers more in the way of exciting Halloween snacks and treats with lots of food items which not only looked great, but actually tasted really good too.
Although there isn’t quite as much variety on offer this year, there are some great edible delights to look forward to.

Asda Halloween 2014 food

Chosen by you Pumpkin Cake £6, Chosen by you Gingerbread Haunted House Kit £5, Chosen by
you Pumpkin Bucket £2, Chosen by you Fang Biscuits £1

As you can see in the image above the creepy gingerbread house has returned, along with some great, fun gingerbread biscuit lollies with mouths on.
There’s also a pumpkin cake, that is vanilla frosted and filled with raspberry jam and Pumpkin Buckets that contain complete with soft marshmallows with a fizzy strawberry centre. The best thing being that you can re-use the bucket itself for trick or treating (or as a rather fetching decoration).

Get Crafty

There’s also an emphasis this year on ‘make-your-own’ treats with cake pops and cake toppers available. These products give you the opportunity to personalise your treats and have some fun in the process.

Lollipops!

There are lots of exciting sweets too, pumpkin popsfrom giant jelly spiders to some great lollipops. For the first time Asda have managed to secure some official Disney Mickey Mouse lollipops and lolly rings which look and taste great.
Even better though are the glowstick Pumpkin Pops (which you’ll see more of in our video).

Halloween Lights

If you’re looking to ‘lighten’ the mood (shouldn’t that be darken?) there are a few nice items to help you out. The giant skull has bright red flashing lights and would make the perfect replacement for a mirror or boring old picture for your Halloween get together.

Asda Halloween 2014 lights

Bat Fairy Lights £4, Big Skull Head £7

There are also the battery powered purple bat fairy lights (seen above) as well as some very cute white ghost ones that are the perfect adornment for your shelves or mantlepiece.

Props and decorations

There are loads of props and decorations on offer at Asda this year and they’re definitely worth getting excited about.

Asda Halloween 2014 decorations

Hanging Girl £10, Spooky Telephone £10 and Light up and Sound Skeleton £10

If you want something to just hand there and look cool there are a bunch of cute felt skeletons and glittery decorations to meet your needs. Then there’s the hanging girl pictured above that strikes that balance of cute and creepy even if she is only a few inches high.

The Spooky telephone is definitely something that will be on my shopping list. Although it’s made of plastic, it looks authentic – particularly when covered with some cobwebs. When activated the phone makes creepy noises and runs off a battery, so there’s no need to actually plug it in – so no terrifying phone bills!

Clowning Around

Along with the flashing eyes skeleton pictured there are also a couple of creepy clowns for you to get your hands on. One clown is about the same size as the skeleton, but with glowing green eyes (cooler than the red? We think so) and a bigger clown that shakes and makes sounds when activated by an unsuspecting passer-by. This is a bit like the ‘man in chains’ that Asda sold a couple of years back, but the clown is definitely more creepy!
Oh, and a cuter little clown that rides a bike…
We’ll have more on all of them in our video too.

Is there a butler?!

No butler or witch this year asda halloween 2014 zombieI’m afraid folks!
Instead we have something far more creepy, perhaps even too creepy for some of our younger Halloweeners.
The big prop at Asda for Halloween 2014 will be an animated zombie that moves and makes sounds when activated. It’s kind of an animated skeleton with glowing eyes and it will be very effective if scaring your guests is your intention.
Best bit is that it will only cost £15!

There will also be lots of inflatables available, but we’re yet to get the final details on them…

Halloween Partyware

As ever, Asda have a large selection of accompaniments to go with all the food that you couldn’t resists buying and preparing.

Asda Halloween 2014 partyware

Napkins £1, Cutlery £1, Tablecloth £1, Cupcake holders £1 and Paper Plates £1

There’s not an awful lot to say on these items other than – as usual – Asda’s offerings are very competitively priced, meaning that you can spend very little on these essentials and save some money to spend on the more fun, big stuff!

Monstrous Make-up

Again, there is a lot on offer this year where make-up is concerned and some of the items are very high quality (likewise with the costumes) meaning that you’ll look the business in your Asda getup this year.

Asda Halloween 2014 makeup

FX Make Up – vampire £4, Bloody Drip Nails £3, FX Make up £3, Blood Red Eyelashes £3 and Face of
Fear Make up kit £4

We got to see a demo of the bleeding tears and red eyelashes pictured above and they were both quite distinctive and eye catching. Fingers crossed there’ll also be some good instructions on how to use the make-up for good effect.

Halloween Costumes

Asda take their Halloween costumes very seriously and this year one of their most exciting products comes in the form of something that you wear.
Halloween 2014 is going to be all about INFLATABLE WINGS!

Inflatable Wings aka ‘Wingflatables’

Asda Halloween inflatable wings wingflatables

Adult Inflatable Bat Wings £10 and Adult Inflatable Red Devil Wings £10

You can check out the full selection of Wingflatables online here:
Asda Wingflatables

At first, I really wasn’t sold on the idea. But after seeing the wings in action, I’m very excited and can see that they will be very popular indeed.
The wings are worn like a rucksack and hang down quite inconspicuously until a switch is flicked (they’re battery powered) and they self inflate, giving the dramatic display pictured above.

They look really good and the kids are going to go wild for them. There’s a variety of different styles and with the kids version costing just £8 and adults £10, they are going to be really hard to turn down.
Our tip – get in there quick or you could miss out and end up being sad and wingless at your Halloween party.

Other costumes

As ever, there is a large selection of quality costumes available this year. From creepy clown outfits to cute baby pumpkin suits.
But another new feature in 2014 is family costumes. This allows you and your family members to follow the same theme, keeping you all cool and coordinated.

Asda Halloween 2014 costumes

Men’s Frankenstien £16, Ladies’ Frankenstien £16, Boy’s Frankenstien £10, Girl’s Frankenstien
£10, Baby Frankenstein £8

If you do want to look more individual, there is plenty of choice for you. And even the family pet can take part in celebrations this year with some cute dog costumes on sale.

kids halloween costumes asda

Boy’s Robot Skeleton £7, Girl’s Light Up Witch £10, Swamp Zombie Boy £10.92, Baby Pumpkin £8, Dog Skeleton £4

UPDATE: Asda Preview Video

It’s finally here. Check out our sneak preview video which shows even more Asda Halloween 2014 products:

UPDATE: Inflatables!

Inflatables

They might seem like a lot of hot air to some (har har) but inflatable props/decorations happen to be some of my favourites.
There are obviously the wings (‘Wingflatables’) to look forward to, but Asda have now also revealed an inflatable gost and Frankenstein style monster.

asda inflatable frankenstein asda inflatable ghost

Both only cost £15!

Asda Halloween 2014 Stock Available Online Now

The products are finally available to buy online! Use the link below to go straight to the Halloween section:

buy asda halloween 2014

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Mr Halloween is the founder of Halloweenerrific. He lives for Halloween and pretty much spends the whole year in a perpetual Halloween, preparing for that all important night when everyone else celebrates it too. He loves cobwebs, skeletons and UV lights. He hates cheap, poorly made Halloween products.

91 Comments

  1. Harry September 5, 2014 at 4:41 pm

    When is the video being put up and when will we see a better picture of the animated zombie and see the clowns? Awesome stuff this yeah!!!!!!

  2. joe kozlowski September 5, 2014 at 7:18 pm

    that was so worth it that was better then last year well done

  3. Jim September 5, 2014 at 9:12 pm

    Thanks for the information. I am looking forward to seeing those items in store.
    Can I ask how big the animated skeleton is? That sounds good.
    Thanks again.

  4. Batley September 5, 2014 at 10:09 pm

    Gutted they stopped the lifesize props, Wanda from 2010 being the last. I guess the price point for such items would be ridiculous now a hence why they stopped them. Such a shame large props are too expensive to import 🙁

    On a plus, I am thankful ASDA put in effort every year and a maximum price of £15 for items is brilliant. I loved a lot of thier pieces last year but I didn’t buy as they was rather expensive.

    So very excited for the 29th – hopefully the bigger items will feature on their website to buy too.

    As usual, brilliant post HR!

  5. Mr Halloween September 5, 2014 at 11:57 pm

    You’ve hit the nail on the head Batley. Cost.
    There’s no doubt that big props had their fans, but with a £50-£100 price tag, the audience was limited.
    The zombie is only an upper torso (for your info Jim) and is very slightly less than life-size. So it doesn’t have the large scale some may want.
    That said, we haven’t had a really big, life-sized prop since Whilemenha…
    Hopefully the inflatable figures (not seen yet) will fill the void.

  6. Harry September 6, 2014 at 3:50 pm

    When will we see them in action?

  7. Ryan O-LANTERN September 6, 2014 at 4:40 pm

    This looks like it’s going to be a fantastic halloween

  8. tania bridger September 6, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    Just wish it was in the shops now.. like to plan halloween and asda always has some great props and good ideas … the zombie looks a good investment too 🙂

  9. joe kozlowski September 6, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    yea I was getting board with the withes and butlers its finally nice to have sometime ells maybe next year can have a were wolf of something

  10. Ryan O-LANTERN September 7, 2014 at 10:41 am

    I think the zombie and wings will be the best sellers

  11. Eileen September 8, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    Awwww I feel a bit let down really, I was hoping for bigger and better props! I’m finding it a little strange that Asda didnt provide your sneak preview with as much detail as last years? Especially when you always do a fantastic job of reviewing their items! When is the video link going to be on? Thanks. X

  12. Joe September 8, 2014 at 9:06 pm

    Does the zombie have fog coming out of it or is that cobwebs (:

  13. Mr Halloween September 10, 2014 at 8:12 pm

    Sorry if it let you down Eileen, although there is more to come (more products and info from us).
    The wings and zombie are pretty cool!

    Apparently Asda are already preparing for their biggest Halloween ever next year, when Halloween falls on a Saturday!

  14. Mr Halloween September 10, 2014 at 8:13 pm

    Hey Joe. Just cobwebs I’m afraid. No good fogging props found so far this year!

  15. Harry September 10, 2014 at 8:25 pm

    Mr Halloween, when you say more news to come does that mean you haven’t told us all the props yet?

  16. Mr Halloween September 10, 2014 at 8:38 pm

    Indeed!
    There are some in the video that aren’t mentioned above. And Asda are also yet to reveal some info. Like the inflatable props stuff…

  17. mr halloween September 10, 2014 at 10:46 pm

    Any inflatables?

  18. Harry September 11, 2014 at 7:22 am

    When will we see the video, i’m so excited and also Mr Halloween I know that the range store has great stuff this year as I got a rising reaper from there and also b and m stores as I got a mudosa head bust animated and I got five other products some from both stores!

  19. joe kozlowski September 11, 2014 at 7:26 pm

    dear MR Halloween can I please see a more clear image of the zombie skeleton and the clowns think I might now what one clown might look like https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSfhCccEmeKLqjJCJp3x22WJegzPBkqTRJ1HIarTivzQTH1bvFy1Q please tell me if im right

  20. Harry September 12, 2014 at 9:16 pm

    Mr Halloween, where is the video?

  21. Mr halloween September 12, 2014 at 10:44 pm

    Any news on inflatables there is loads on ebay bit just to pricey

  22. Eileen September 14, 2014 at 2:52 pm

    Yes, when is the video going to be available? I’m desperate to see it now! Ha ha. Just to mention The Range has some pretty cool animated props reasonably priced and Simma warehouse, although simma’s is a little more expensive than the range. And too top it off they have said more is to come! X2610

  23. Harry September 14, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    Mr halloween, when is the video?

  24. Mr Halloween September 15, 2014 at 8:56 am

    Hi All. Sorry for the delay. The video is now LIVE!
    Just scroll to the bottom of the post to see it.

    ENJOY!

  25. Harry September 15, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    Cool video Mr Halloween and as we can tell that not all was shown. Also B and M stores have great Halloween decorations in this year and the Range Store, well i am just speechless it is that good. i got the Mudosa head bust from Band M. Mr Halloween will ASDA put products out before the 29th. Also i hear that Wilkinson’s will be good this year and Sainburys.

  26. Harry September 15, 2014 at 12:41 pm

    Also is there a Sima Warehouse in ESSEX?

  27. Mr halloween September 15, 2014 at 3:28 pm

    No inflatables in the video? Are asda even haveing any?

  28. Eileen September 15, 2014 at 6:29 pm

    Harry I’m not too sure? Type in simawarehouse on Google and their web site will come up and you can use a store locator. Hope this helps. Xx

  29. Ryan O-LANTERN September 18, 2014 at 3:56 pm

    The video looks great I love the scary carnival theme

  30. Mr Halloween September 18, 2014 at 4:55 pm

    Glad you like it Ryan.
    Guys, we’re STILL waiting on more info on the Asda inflatables for this year. Plus we’re working on some other related bits.
    In the meantime we’re working on some other great new things, including a new forum!

  31. Harry September 18, 2014 at 9:54 pm

    Can anyone tell me what kind of stuff sainsburys are getting this year and what is there big prop this year? HELP Mr Halloween????

  32. Harry September 18, 2014 at 11:28 pm

    Can someone or Mr Halloween answer is asda going to be getting the zombie baby in this year?

  33. Mr Halloween September 19, 2014 at 6:10 am

    It’s funny you should ask Harry. We talked to them a couple of days ago. I hope we’ll get some info soon!

  34. Mr Halloween September 19, 2014 at 7:06 am

    Harry, I’m afraid that Asda has no plans to sell that this year (from what we’ve been told).

  35. Harry September 19, 2014 at 11:54 am

    Is there any good products you have not told us about?

  36. Batley September 19, 2014 at 5:31 pm

    Wilko have the ‘Albert’ butler Sainsbury’s had in 2011 and ASDA 2012 for £40. Also a 5ft skelly for £15 I think. A zombie that looks like its coming out of the ground is around the same price too. Check thier website. Sorry cant link on this phone :/

  37. Harry September 19, 2014 at 10:29 pm

    Any news on Sainsbury’s products?

  38. joe kozlowski September 19, 2014 at 11:42 pm

    can’t wait I hope for to get my claws on strobe light this year

  39. Harry September 20, 2014 at 7:17 am

    Does anyone know what big prop sainsburys has this year?

  40. Harry September 20, 2014 at 11:51 pm
  41. Spoooook September 22, 2014 at 9:45 am

    Ooooooohhhh so exccccciiiiiitttteeeeddddd :):):) xxx

  42. daniel September 22, 2014 at 8:38 pm

    By the way you can buy the hanging clown and many other animated props at b&m I just went in today, the clown in shackles was £15 there was animated candy bowls with a reaper or a clown for £10 there was some dancing coffin skeletons for £6 an animated madusa bust with moving snakes for £13 and some prisoner skeletons in cages ( locked up lenny type ) for £10 they have some great stuff really cheap ( and really early ) I really think you should check them out mr halloween

  43. Mr Halloween September 22, 2014 at 10:23 pm

    That sounds great! I wish I could go and check it out, but there are no stores near me. I’ll have to go on a road trip!

  44. joe kozlowski September 24, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    when will the Halloween decorations be in store

  45. Mr Halloween September 24, 2014 at 7:32 pm

    Hi Joe.
    I just heard TODAY that you can expect to see the Halloween products appearing in force ONLINE on 1st October.
    This is a bit weird as usually you see it online first, suggesting that it’ll be in stores even later than that.
    However, Asda’s Halloween products usually hit shelves a lot earlier than that. Usually mid-September. Although usually very gradually.
    Maybe they’ve got their act more organised this time round and they’re outting it out later, but all of it at once? Lets hope so!

  46. Harry September 24, 2014 at 9:00 pm

    So, does that mean that they come in store first before online because you said they come online onthe 1st but then it goes in stores on the 29th I am confused!!!!!

  47. Mr Halloween September 24, 2014 at 9:08 pm

    Sorry for the confusion.

    The only info we have confirmed is for the online stuff at the moment. That is that it will be online from 1st October.

    As Asda usually put their Halloween stuff online before they put it in their shops, it looks like you’ll have to wait until after the 1st of October to see it in store.

    But if we get any more info, we’ll let you know.

  48. Harry September 24, 2014 at 9:57 pm

    Well I asked a stire manger and he said this Monday about the shop stock and any details on sainsburys?

  49. Mr halloween September 25, 2014 at 2:05 pm

    Any news on inflatables

  50. Emz September 26, 2014 at 8:46 pm

    Asda have their halloween stock online now. A few products are already out of stock. There doesn’t seem as much as last year but some good items none the less.

  51. joe kozlowski September 26, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    all no now I’ll be at Alton towers this October will I ever get the chance to get this produces again am so worried

  52. Eileen September 26, 2014 at 10:18 pm

    I’ve been to asda in merry hill (west midlands) tonight and they had some fancy dress items in but that’s it really. Matalan has some costumes tho, clowns, werewolf, witches, mummies, dead ridinghood and some others. All under 20 pounds.x

  53. Mr Halloween September 27, 2014 at 8:55 am

    Hi All,

    We’ve updated the preview now as we have images and info on the inflatables!

    Good work Emz for noticing that the stock is now live on the site (see the banner link above to take you straight there).

  54. joe kozlowski September 27, 2014 at 11:54 am

    confused does that me the produces are in store then.

  55. daniel September 27, 2014 at 8:59 pm

    I think asda is getting worse every year I loved it in 2009/10 when they had the life size props and when all their decorations were better I think it started going downhill by Whilhemina the witch. I have been starting to go to other shops now, I went to the range the other day and got a lifesize animated witch for £29.99 and an animated talking skull for £8.99. I went to b & m and I explained what I got a few comments ago. I also went to sainsburys today and asked what theyr’e getting in and they said they might be getting some large props. And one last thing Mr Halloween whats happening in sainsburys for halloween?

  56. Mr Halloween September 27, 2014 at 11:39 pm

    Hey Daniel,
    I understand your frustration. I too think that the Asda stock a few years back was very impressive.
    However, in their defence, I can only imagine that just not enough money was made on those big props. And although they were great, if they didn’t make enough money, they weren’t going to be used again.
    This year shows one thing quite clearly – they they want to set a £15 maximum to their decorations and props. It is going to limit what you can get, but at the same time, selling things cheap could work out better financially.
    Maybe the pressure from Wilkos and B&M has pushed them in this direction?

  57. Mr Halloween September 27, 2014 at 11:39 pm

    Oh, and still not word from Sainsbury’s I’m afraid!

  58. Dave September 28, 2014 at 11:11 am

    Jesus what a load of sh*t. Ideal for consumer whores, I suppose.

  59. Eileen September 29, 2014 at 8:52 pm

    Mr Halloween, I don’t think Asda has been to kind to you this year with their info, I kind of feel that they’ve kept u in the dark abit :-(. I have just come back from asda and they are selling the decs and props in there now. I am not impressed with their selection this year but I have to say the inflatable wings are hilarious! I don’t even need them as I’m beetle juice this year but for the money I couldn’t resist! (My hubby hates my Halloween fetish but he even liked them) I’ve bought the phone too. They didn’t have the beating heart and I can’t seem to order it on line?? I feel The Range has the better stuff by far, although selling out fast!! Fingers crossed tesco or sainsbury s will have some good animated props.xx

  60. Wednesday Nick September 30, 2014 at 8:01 am

    Went to ASDA last night. The range is quite good. Maybe does lack that “big” prop but still quite good. Again, they seem to have really gone to town with the costumes. Me and the girlfriend decided to buy a pair of the Wingflatables each. Once we got home, we tried them out. We didn’t want to take them off and even spent some time outside with them on. Very very impressed and good fun. Not sure what the neighbours and people in the cars and buses going by thought. We loved them. Might even go back for the full selection. Top marks for them. Quite liked the phone too.

  61. daniel September 30, 2014 at 4:50 pm

    Just went in asda today this is what I found
    http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=kwV82QeUsdU

  62. daniel September 30, 2014 at 4:52 pm

    I bought the zombie and inflateable monster, they are great

  63. Ryan O-LANTERN September 30, 2014 at 8:48 pm

    I’m liking the inflatables

  64. daniel October 1, 2014 at 7:17 am

    Any news on sainsburys yet and I hope the video helped you guys

  65. claire October 1, 2014 at 8:58 am

    Still not online yet 🙁

  66. Mr Halloween October 1, 2014 at 10:09 am

    Daniel,

    In all honesty, Sainsbury’s have been rubbish in getting back to us.
    In fact, a majority of the stores don’t supply us with the info that we request and it really feels like it’s all mainly down to a lack of enthusiasm on their part.
    Fact is, they still don’t see Halloween as a big deal, even though it does actually make them all a fair bit of money. It’s very frustrating, but I guess we’ll just have to hope that things will change as Halloween’s popularity grows.

  67. Harry October 1, 2014 at 12:16 pm

    Just found out at my local Sainbury’s that they are putting up there halloween decorations this Sunday and it will be all out by Monday. Hopefully it is good stuff like the butler they had a couple of yeahs back and the wandering broom and maybe something different this year!!!!!!

  68. abi October 1, 2014 at 3:45 pm

    It is online however you have to search for it. It came on at 12am. The way I did it was go on asda.com click direct, search zombie. Scoll down a bit and there is the big zombie prop click it even if you dont want it and at the top it will say decoration and lights click the wording not the back button and theres three pages of halloween stuff 🙂 there maybe an easier way but this is how I did it x

  69. Mr Halloween October 1, 2014 at 3:51 pm

    Hey guys.

    Does the banner link above (with the cartoon and ‘click now to buy’) not take you direct to the Halloween stuff?

  70. Claire October 1, 2014 at 5:35 pm

    Thanks abi! Having a look now. No direct link from the Halloween page though – weird.

  71. Claire October 1, 2014 at 5:38 pm

    The zombie isn’t motion activated then? Disappointing. 🙁

  72. abi October 1, 2014 at 9:39 pm

    Mr halloween no it doesnt as they havent added it to their halloween page yet for some reason so you have to search. Ive noticed you also have to search for halloween groceries even when pressing the linkoff their halloween page it says no longer available but if you search theres loads so I have no idea what asda are doing. And I tthought the same I will find out tomorrow and let you know x

  73. abi October 2, 2014 at 4:40 pm

    The skeleton is sound activated but not motion. However It seems very sensitive so you dont need to shout for it to go off which is great

  74. claire October 3, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    Just been to my local asda and they had none of the items I wanted. 🙁 Pretty poor selection tbh. Going to order the zombie and telephone off their website.

  75. daniel October 4, 2014 at 6:58 pm

    Oh my god there is a spirit halloween type store in the Uk now called halloween on 31st street the no one is opening tomorrow they sell costumes decorations and lifesized props!!!!!! Cookbook exited

  76. daniel October 4, 2014 at 7:00 pm

    Sorry our halloween on 31st street is opening tomorrow in Milton Keynes

  77. Mr Halloween October 4, 2014 at 8:56 pm

    Wow, that’s amazing news about 31st Street. Can’t wait to hear more and I’m very jealous that there isn’t one near me.
    Let us know what it’s like!

  78. daniel October 5, 2014 at 7:34 pm

    Yeh and morrisons have their stock now and so do sainsburys, they have a 3 foot frankinstine butler for £30!!!

  79. Harry October 5, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    Daniel, is the butler a candy greater or just a normal animated prop and also what other props did they have that are good!

  80. joe kozlowski October 6, 2014 at 7:01 pm

    can ask I mite have ask this before but will we be having a chance to get this stuff again

  81. Harry October 8, 2014 at 4:08 pm

    Daniel can you do a video of the 31st street store and put a link on this page to the video please?

  82. daniel October 8, 2014 at 8:43 pm

    Harry the butler is a greeter with the same base structure as borris the butler from last years asda halloween and I have no video of 31st street but I will be going at the weekend

  83. Harry October 19, 2014 at 7:59 am

    Daniel, what was 31st Street like, any good animated props? Also did you get a video?

  84. daniel October 23, 2014 at 9:06 pm

    Great news guys, I now work at halloween on 31st street!!!

  85. Harry November 1, 2014 at 4:30 pm

    Halloweeneriffic, are you able to to tell us when the 2015 sneak preview will release next year and in the terms of a prevoius comment, what do you mean in that asda are going to have their best halloween yet next year, does that mean good props?

  86. Mr Halloween November 4, 2014 at 1:52 pm

    Hi Harry.

    It’s a bit early to say when the Asda preview will be ready. However, I can give you an idea of what to expect from this site (in addition to exclusive Asda news) between now and then.
    An exciting new forum, so you guys can converse with more ease.
    More posts on tips and ideas (less of a focus on just retailers).
    Guests posts – more writers with specialisms.

    The comment about next year being the best yet was based on a conversation that we had with Asda reps. As Halloween 2015 will fall on a Saturday, they are going to go all out to make it amazing. I have a good feeling about it and can’t wait to see what they have in store!

  87. sarah May 29, 2015 at 5:59 pm

    when are you going to put 2015 Halloween on

  88. Mr Halloween June 30, 2015 at 11:23 am

    We still have some time to wait I’m afraid.
    It’ll be late September earliest for the initial rumours.
    This year is going to be HUUUGE!

  89. Jim July 29, 2015 at 8:04 am

    Late September! I fully expected them to make a big thing of their Halloween range, being it’s meant to be one of their biggest turnouts.
    They seem to get later each year. I hope they do make some effort, the last couple of years have been disappointing.

  90. sarah August 12, 2015 at 6:28 pm

    hopeing it be good this year last year was borring and had nothing I wanted. sarah

Leave A Response

Leave a comment


SEO Powered By SEOPressor